37. Disclosures on Group management bodies

In this fiscal year, the members of the management board of Energie AG Oberösterreich were:

Dr. Leonhard Schitter MA (Chairman of the Management Board, CEO, Hallwang, since 1 January 2023); KommR Prof. Ing. DDr. Werner Steinecker MBA (Chief Executive Officer, Kirchschlag, until 31 December 2022); KommR Mag. Dr. Andreas Kolar (Member of the Management Board, CFO, Steyr); Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Stallinger MBA (Member of the Management Board, COO, Linz).

The Supervisory Board of Energie AG Oberösterreich had the following members in the 2022/2023 fiscal year:

Provincial Councillor Markus Achleitner (Chairman); Mag. Stefan Lang LL.M (Vice-Chairman); Dr. Heinrich Schaller (Deputy Vice-Chairman); Dr. Miriam Eder MBA; Mag. Dr. Erich Entstrasser; Mag. Dr. Christiane Frauscher; Mag. Florian Hagenauer MBA; Dipl.-Ing. Erich Haider MBA; Dr. Elisabeth Kölblinger; Commercial Council Mag. Michaela Keplinger-Mitterlehner; Mag. Kathrin Renate Kühtreiber-Leitner MBA; Member of the Provincial Parliament Ing. Herwig Mahr; Gertrude Schatzdorfer-Wölfel; Thomas Peter Stadlbauer MSc MBA MPA.

Appointed by the Works Council: Mag. Dr. Regina Krenn (until 31 December 2022); Ing. Peter Neißl MBA MSc; Edith Schatzdorfer (since 1 January 2023); Ing. Bernhard Steiner; Christian Strobl; Gerhard Störinger; Andreas Walzer.

Linz, 4 December 2023

The Management Board of Energie AG Oberösterreich

Dr. Leonhard Schitter, CEO (signature)

Dr. Leonhard Schitter MA
Chairman of the Management Board

Dr. Andreas Kolar, Member of the Management Board (signature)

Dr. Andreas Kolar
Member of the Management Board

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Stallinger MBA, Member of the Management Board (signature)

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Stallinger MBA
Member of the Management Board