Group management bodies

Management Board

Chief Executive Officer Prof. KommR Ing. DDr. Werner STEINECKER MBA, Chairman of the Management Board
KommR Mag. Dr. Andreas KOLAR, Member of the Management Board
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan STALLINGER, MBA, Member of the Management Board

Supervisory Board

Shareholder representatives

Provincial Councillor Markus ACHLEITNER Chairman
Solicitor Mag. Stefan LANG LL.M Vice-Chairman
Chief Executive Officer Dr. Heinrich SCHALLER Deputy Vice-Chairman
Head of Administrative Department Dr. Miriam EDER MBA
Chairman of the Management Board Mag. Dr. Erich ENTSTRASSER
Managing Director Mag. Dr. Christiane FRAUSCHER
Member of Management Board Mag. Florian HAGENAUER MBA
Chief Executive Officer Dipl.-Ing. Erich HAIDER MBA
Secretary General Emerita Mag. Anna-Maria HOCHHAUSER
Deputy to Chief Executive Officer Mag. Michaela KEPLINGER-MITTERLEHNER
Member of Management Board Mag. Kathrin Renate KÜHTREIBER-LEITNER MBA
Head of Local Parliamentary Group LAbg. Ing. Herwig MAHR
Josef WALCH, Chartered Accountant and Tax Consultant

Works Council representatives

Ing. Mag. Leopold HOFINGER, Head of Works Council
Mag. Dr. Regina KRENN, Head of Works Council
Ing. Peter NEISSL MBA MSc, Head of Works Council
Ing. Bernhard STEINER, Head of Works Council Group Representatives
Gerhard STÖRINGER, Head of Central Works Council
Christian STROBL, Head of Works Council
Andreas WALZER, Head of Works Council

Topics filter

Results for

    • No filters selected
    • No results