38. Disclosures on Group management bodies

In this fiscal year, the members of the management board of Energie AG Oberösterreich were:

KommR Prof. Ing. DDr. Werner Steinecker MBA (CEO, Kirchschlag); KommR Mag. Dr. Andreas Kolar (Member of the Management Board, Steyr); Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Stallinger MBA (Member of the Management Board, Linz).

The Supervisory Board of Energie AG Oberösterreich had the following members in the 2020/21 fiscal year:

Provincial Councillor Markus Achleitner (Chairman); Mag. Stefan Lang LL.M (Vice-Chairman); Dr. Heinrich Schaller (Deputy Vice-Chairman); Dr. Miriam Eder MBA; Mag. Dr. Erich Entstrasser; Mag. Dr. Christiane Frauscher; Mag. Florian Hagenauer MBA; Dipl.-Ing. Erich Haider MBA; Mag. Anna-Maria Hochhauser; Thomas Peter Stadlbauer MSc MBA MPA; Mag. Michaela Keplinger-Mitterlehner; Mag. Kathrin Renate Kühtreiber-Leitner MBA; Ing. Herwig Mahr; Josef Walch.

Appointed by the Works Council: Ing. Mag. Leopold Hofinger; Mag. Dr. Regina Krenn; Ing. Peter Neißl MBA MSc; Ing. Bernhard Steiner; Christian Strobl; Gerhard Störinger; Andreas Walzer.

Linz, 3 December 2021

The Management Board of Energie AG Oberösterreich

Chief Executive Officer DDr. Werner Steinecker MBA, Chair of the Management Board (signature)

Chief Executive Officer
DDr. Werner Steinecker MBA
Chairman of the Management Board

Dr. Andreas Kolar, Member of the Management Board (signature)

Dr. Andreas Kolar
Member of the Management Board

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Stallinger MBA, Member of the Management Board (signature)

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Stallinger MBA

Member of the Management Board

Topics filter

Results for

    • No filters selected
    • No results